Lotus Range

What makes the difference

The Lotus range , Elise, Exige, Evora  and Evija carries in its genes the attractiveness that one finds in the range:

• lightness, thanks to its unique frame;

• agility through responsiveness, precision and control;

• the use of cutting-edge techniques and materials recognised for thier lightness (Lotus has been the designer and initiator of the monocoque chassis, the use of advanced carbon fiber and advanced aerodynamics, and

• a craftsman and rigorous manufacturer: the building process is manual and all options and combinations are possible, both outside and inside.  

More details below.

Interested by our iconic cars ?

Lotus Range

Lotus Evija

Lotus Evora GT410 SPORT

Lotus Evora GT410

Lotus Exige CUP 430

Lotus Exige Sport 350

Lotus Exige SPORT 410

Lotus Elise CUP 250

Lotus Elise Sport 220